Analogue Love

This post is really image heavy, so they are just down here as thumbnails, but you can click them for the full size images.  So please feel free and enjoy this little collection of images taken in Berlin, Cologne and Warsaw using either the Agfa Agnar Silette LK, or the LOMO Smena 8M, which are both pictured above! Have fun!


4 Comments on “Analogue Love”

  1. Caroline says:

    I love the rawness of Berlin and you’ve captured it perfectly in your pictures! : )

  2. Luddy's Lens says:

    Lovely shots; I especially like the old bicycle in the window. Yay for analogue!

    • Thanks! I really love the bicycle too, I call it the magic bike, I found it in this rather dodgy staircase in a rough part of Warsaw, but i’ve been back a couple of times to photograph it!


Leave a comment