Return of the Mick, The last part of Cologne, ends, beginnings, middles, and boules.

So, it has been a long long time since I posted an update here.  Various stuff has occurred in the time in between, and I would be a lie to say that my posts will be back as much as they were before.  But I will be posting mostly photos from now on I think.  Just for a while, I might get back into the writing at some point, but for the minute it will mostly be photos and short, much more diary-like entries.  I hope that is OK with all my followers, and I am very sorry for not being on the scene much.  I have missed blogging quite a lot.  But I guess I’ve just had all sorts going through my head and needed to step back for a while.  Thank you to everyone who hasn’t already unfollowed me!  Love you all!

UNBEATEN, OH YES.

Don’t even ask…

LOOKS PRETTY RIGHT? APART FROM THE OCCASIONAL POISONED DUCK FLOATING IN THE WATER…

What does the future hold?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers